An hill on the island of Orleans?

AU POSTE DE TRAITE

Inn- Restaurant –  Wooden cottage – Terrace –

Looking for an inn in the island of Orleans ?

Located at the edge of the majestic St. Lawrence River (with a breathtaking view), come and discover this beautiful inn of an ancestral type on the island of Orleans. Thus, you will be able to enjoy the small locality of Sainte-Famille in Quebec City, and the attractions that offer the island of Orleans, pioneer of agrotourism. All in all, this place is a little piece of paradise in the middle of a landscape that still is in its original state.

On the island of Orleans, you will enjoy the magic of the territory of our ancestors by enjoying at our table dishes prepared mainly with local products, enjoying the most beautiful sight of the river with this beautiful and large terrace.

By touring the island, or settling there for one or more days, a stop at the inn Au Poste de Traite will be a memorable moment in your journey. The menucard of the restaurant will delight young and old, gourmands and gourmets.

In addition, it is possible to tour the island of Orleans by bike, or electric scooter (ecological).

After a good night’s rest, a nice breakfast is served in the dining room, namely, hot drinks, fruit juice, fresh bread, fresh and hot croissants, cereals, seasonal fruits from the island of Orleans, eggs custom, bacon, etc.

Why choose a hotel or motel on the Ile d’Orléans while we offer much better with an equivalent or less budget (personalized welcome, lunches included, authentic decor, silent air conditioning, private bathroom, restaurant on site, etc … ).

Try us! you will not regret it.

Our room types

First of all , the Poste de traite, hostel on the island of Orleans, offers 10 very comfortable rooms. A rustic style with original and exclusive decorations, we offer 4 different categories according to the needs of each of you. Therefore, whether you come alone, as a couple or rather as a family, we have what you need .

Our strengths
  • Individual rooms from 1 to 4 people
  • Silent air conditioning by geothermal
  • Unique scenery in Quebec Private bathroom with shower, bath, wc
  • Breakfast included in the restaurant On-site restaurant
  • Tv flat screens bouquet videotron
  • Free wifi parking
  • River view Among the most beautiful terraces on the island
  • No carpet, carpets etc …
  • Reception room
  • Bike rental and / or electric scooter

Some of your comments about us

"A HOSTEL AS WE LIKE THEM"

Cozy room very comfortable and impeccable cleanliness. Nothing was lacking for our comfort. Superb terrace with views of the St. Lawrence. And to recommend: the delicious flammenkuche of the boss.

Helene - Canada

"WE STRONGLY RECOMMEND! "

Very warm welcoming by the owner Xavier! The Inn is beautiful, the rustic style rooms are clean and comfortable king bed. Much appreciated! The Breakfast included was just delicious and served with fresh fruit! Thank you!

Tatiana - Canada

"EXCELLENT STAY"

We tasted the specialty of the boss "the sea lion" dish tasty and surprising, as well as an excellent Poutine. All with beers of the micro-brewery of the island of Orleans. We had a wonderful time on the terrace overlooking the St. Lawrence.

Dominique - France
lien chalet au quebec
logo tourisme ile d'orleans

Auberge – Restaurant – Chalet – Terrasse- Cyclotourisme

AU POSTE DE TRAITE

Recherche d’une auberge sur l’ile d’Orléans ?

Située au bord du majestueux fleuve Saint Laurent ( vue imprenable), venez  découvrir cette magnifique auberge de type ancestrale sur l’ile d’Orléans. Ainsi, vous pourrez profiter de la petite localité de Sainte-Famille à Québec, et des attraits qu’offre l’ile d’Orléans pionnière de l’agrotourisme. Dans l’ensemble, ce lieu est un petit coin de paradis au milieu d’un paysage resté à l’état originel.

Sur l’ile d’Orléans, vous profiterez  de la magie du territoire de nos ancêtres en dégustant à notre table des mets préparés principalement avec des produits locaux, en jouissant de la plus belle vue sur le fleuve grâce à cette belle et grande terrasse.

En faisant le tour de l’Ile, ou en s’y installant pour une ou plusieurs journées, une halte à l’auberge Au Poste de Traite restera  un moment mémorable dans votre voyage. Une carte de menu qui saura ravir les petits et les grands, les gourmands et les gourmets.

De plus, il est possible de faire le tour de l’Ile d’Orléans à vélo, ou en scooter électrique (écologique).

Après une bonne nuit de repos, un bon déjeuner est servi en salle de restaurant, à savoir, boissons chaudes, jus de fruit, pain frais, croissants frais et chauds, céréales, fruits de saison et de l’Ile d’Orléans,  œufs à façon, bacon, etc..

Pourquoi choisir un hôtel ou un motel  sur l’Ile d’Orléans alors que nous proposons bien mieux avec un budget équivalent ou moindre (accueil personnalisé, déjeuners inclus, décors authentique, climatisation silencieuse, salle de bain privée, restaurant sur place, etc…).

Essayer nous!  vous ne le regretterez pas, c’est sur.

Nos types de chambres

Tout d’abord, Au Poste de Traite, auberge sur l’ile d’Orléans, met à disposition 10 chambres très confortables. D’un style rustique avec des décors originaux et exclusifs, nous proposons 4 différentes catégories  selon les besoins de chacun. Par conséquent, que vous  veniez seul, en couple ou plutôt en famille, nous avons qu’il vous faut .

Nos atouts

  • Climatisation silencieuse par géothermie
  • Décors unique au Québec
  • Salle de bain privée équipée
  • Déjeuners inclus
  • Restaurant sur place
  • Tv écrans plats bouquet vidéotron
  • Wifi gratuit
  • Stationnement gratuit
  • Vue sur le fleuve
  • Parmi les plus belles terrasses de l’Ile
  • Pas de tapis, moquettes etc…
  • Salle de réception
  • Location de vélo et/ou scooter électriques

Quelques commentaires au hasard

« Une auberge comme on les aime »

Chambre cosy très confortable et propreté irréprochable. Rien ne manquait à notre confort. Superbe terrasse avec vue sur le Saint-Laurent. Et à recommander : la délicieuse tarte flambée du patron.

Helene - Canada

« On recommande fortement! »

Très chaleureux accueil par le propriétaire Xavier! L'auberge est magnifique, les chambres de style rustique sont propres et lit king confortable. Très apprécié! Petit déjeuner compris et tout simplement délicieux avec des fruits frais! Merci à vous!

Tatiana - Canada

« Excellent sejour »

Nous avons dégusté la spécialité du patron "le lion de mer " plat goûteux et surprenant , ainsi qu'une excellente Poutine . Le tout avec les bieres de la micro-brasserie de l'île d'Orléans. Nous avons passé un délicieux moment sur la terrasse avec vue sur le saint Laurent.

Dominique - France
lien chalet au quebec
logo tourisme ile d'orleans